Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

I love John Hine Mazda. Everyone there cared for your needs. Thank you 🙏🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 from John Hine and the salesperson Chris Hampl was absolutely amazing.. I normally don’t like buying cars or the process but Chris made it stress free and smooth. I can’t recommend John Hine enough due to Chris Hampl and the finance department who helped us quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle through John Hine Mazda. The process was comfortable, simple and super smooth. The sales department was informative and on top of it! They helped guide me to the perfect vehicle that would fit our family needs. The finance department was also one of the best I have been to. I felt well informed and not a lot of pressure. I usually dread the car buying process and I left feeling very comfortable with the decision I made. John Hine has a great team of employees that have been with the dealership for many years. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ray is an amazing respite from the dodgy world of car sales. I appreciate the speed and agility of Ray and the John Hine team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Mr. Dwayne has great smile with excellent customer service. He gave us the price and the car we wanted. Love to work with sales man like him, not wasting time to going back and force. Definitely the great sales person. Will love to come back to buy another future car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We bought the CX-5 that we wanted at John Hine Mazda. Thanks to Tyler for his fast email responses and attention to detail in providing clear answers to our questions or requests, that made our buying and decision process much easier. We were treated at ease and not pressured when we were at the dealership to purchase our CX-5. Tyler was very professional and just helpful throughout our buying process. Overall, great experience in buying our CX-5 at John Hine Mazda. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Absolutely amazing customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and very helpful Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a CPO vehicle at John Hine Mazda. At our first visit we met Ray who embodied politeness and the no-pressure approach we desired. He was very attentive to all our requests and questions. He followed up that evening with a text to answer some requests/questions. Over the next 5 days he communicated with us accurately and immediately whenever we asked something but he never pushed on us or tried to pressure us. When we returned to the dealership to finalize our decision Ray was very efficient and the process was smooth. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Tyler was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed the information he provided and the fact that there was now pressure to complete the sale. Tyler went out of his way to get me the CX-5 that was within my leasing budget. Thanks Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Andre was very helpful from the moment I first contacted him on the website, until I drove my new CX-5 out of the lot. Very pleasant and friendly. Made the process less stressful, and I felt like he was concerned that I got what I asked for. Genevive was also very helpful and pleasant, another great experience! Thank you John Hine Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Friendly and very responsive to questions and comments. Great email communication. Super fast responses. Usually, as a girl buying a car, and he experience is less than stellar, but I felt super comfortable with Tyler and the overall atmosphere of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Thank you Ray, TJ, and Genevieve. Purchasing a new car can sometimes be an unpleasant and overwhelming experience. And, a major personal investment with performance, safety and reliability in mind. Our new car purchase with your staff was pleasant, quick and easy. No surprises, no pressure. Your entire staff treated us with care and respect. Your knowledge, professionalism, and preparation was first class and much appreciated. We feel we invested in a quality, safe vehicle at a price second to none. The salesmen (and entire staff) we dealt with were always courteous, kind and honest to our needs and wishes. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Easily as good or better than the experiences I’ve had at both BMW and ACURA dealerships. Given the unusual circumstances for 2020, all aspects of the dealership were exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Friendly team and they try to make the best deal with you and offer the best deal. They brought down our APR rate considerably. We’re thankful and happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service all the time. Thank you Javier and Rob.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Ray was very attentive and pleasant. Even though he was new on the job he took the time to make sure all my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Excellent experience. I was initially greeted by Vanny Chan who was very helpful. He made sure I was taken care of by his associate on his day off. I was able to get the car I wanted a fair price. I worked with Javier Hernandez who made sure I knew my new car. I’m very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I was able to do most of the car shopping and buying process via email. The day of purchase I spent less than 2 hours finishing the deal and drove away smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I purchased a new car from this dealership last weekend. It was an easy and smooth process. Charles, my salesperson, was great! I love my new car and had a wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Mike Anderson made the selling of my car to John Hine Mazda an easy stress-free experience. He went beyond the call of duty by coming to my home, jump-starting the car, and arranging for it it to be brought to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I am so appreciative of Javier's courtesy and professionalism. I had already driven several different vehicles and thought I had made up my mind, and then he told me why the Mazda CX-5 was the right choice. As soon as he greeted us, I knew he would really listen to me. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Exceeded my expectations with the leasing on a new car. Tyler provided excellent customer service, and provided comparison among the 3 three cars I was looking at on price and features etc. He answered the questions I had. He is courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Steven in the Finance Department also explained every document I was signing and options to add to my lease. I am very satisfied with lease and excited to enjoy and drive my Mazda3 for the next 3 years with all of its features. The John Hine Experience is the best experience I had on my car leasing, ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2020

Excellent care and service. I got a new CX5 as a loner for 2 weeks while my car was in service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I want to thank Alicia for the outstanding service that she gave me. It was obvious that she knew exactly what she was doing and that she genuinely cared. I would highly recommend the service department at John Hine Mazda. I have a 2012 Mazda 3 and it is in perfect condition. Thank you for all the people who work in service to keep my car going in Tip-Top shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

When I had an issue with how much I was charged after service was done to my car Vanessa didn't argue with me but instead listened to me and stated the facts. I felt other places would have ignored my requests but instead Vanessa made sure I was happy and got me what I thought I deserved. It is service like this that give John Hine Mazda it's good name and reputation. Thank you Vanessa for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

TJ was our salesperson. He was very friendly and willing to work on making a good deal. Would recommend as place to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I can not speak highly enough about this dealership and in particular Vanessa in the service department. I bought my car here two years ago and have done all my servicing since. While all of the service team are very nice I really really like to work with Vanessa when I bring my car in. She is always super sweet, thorough, professional, and goes above and beyond. She always makes things quick and easy. It always seems like she is able to add a little something to make me and my car feel special. Last time I was in she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

What could have been a challenging experience during these times was handled beautifully by Tyler and the team at John Hine. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Dwayne was very helpful and understood my interest in a specific color and price range. He was very professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend John Hine!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2020

Overall really impressed and pleased with the professionalism and courtesy of this location. Steven Ayala was especially helpful, went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout the process and explain what was happening step by step with my car. I'll definitely be taking my car here for any future services. Thanks Steven and the rest of the team at this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

I've been a loyal customer of John Hine because of Tyler's outstanding customer service & assistance for 8+ years now. We've leased two vehicles, and just recently decided to buy a new 2020 CX-5 with Tyler's help since we like the vehicle/model so much. In the past, trying to trade in or buy cars was a dreaded experience and Tyler really created a fun, up-front and enjoyable experience for me, especially as a female who often goes at it without the husband because of our schedules. I'm SO happy with my new purchase. Fair prices, unmatched ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I had a great experience at John Hine Mazda, Andre Mullen helped me get a good deal and made the transaction easy and fast. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

A great experience with Tyler. Re-leased a Mazda 3 for the 5th time.in last 12 years. They make it very easy which is why I always go to John Hine (I even go for servicing - oil change)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2020

As always, great customer service! I've been attended by a few people now since 2014 and they have all been kind and courteous. Thank you for always making me feel taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2020

Exelent Service from Denice. Moises. And the rest of the stuff. Thank you John Hine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

TJ was very helpful and always attended me even when he was on holidays. Excellent job TJ, keep it up and all the best for the future business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2020

their service has been excellent, which has made our decision to purchase the cx30 from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2020

I had my CX5 given a 60K service and Steve Ayala was most attentive. In the middle of the COVD-19 stuff he took extraordinary measures to protect my safety. I had a few other things done and expected it might take two hours but it all was done in one. Steve is among the many pros at John Hine. We are moving to Texas and will miss them and also giving Big John the business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and Dallas made the process really easy and seamless. I'm really happy with the customer service & am extremely satisfied with my experience at Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2020

Very professional faculty , Great and fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2020

I had literally the best experience. I just purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 after being in an accident about a month ago I was super anxious and nervous purchasing a new car. The employees were great Jose was very helpful and made the purchasing process so easy, and smooth. I felt so comfortable the whole time. They weren’t pushy, or jerks like a few other dealerships I went to. Thank you for everything! I definitely recommend John Hine Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Vanny was very helpful and low pressure. Answered all my questions and made the buying process very smooth. Would definitely recommend Vanny and John Hine Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2020

This is the 5th Mazda my family has purchased at JHM, and once again, the entire car buying experience was top notch! Tyler, our sales manager, was the most friendly, helpful and professional sales person I have ever dealt with. He was prompt to our appointments, answered all our questions, gave us a very fair price for our trade, and worked with us to seal the deal on the new car. I cannot say enough about how enjoyable it was to work with him. Definitely look for Tyler when you go in to look at Mazda’s. Also, our Finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Rob is very knowledgeable and always helpful. He is always has a few minuted when I just stop by with a quick question. I am considering getting another Mazda and I will go to Hine because of Rob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

John Hine Madzda is a wonderful and best dearler in San Deigo near by area. The staff is great, and they do everything in their power to make sure your experience is a good one. I just bought a recently MAZDA CX-9 Grand Touring and the deal was Far LESS than what other dealers were quoting. It all started with a quote sent from the Internet Sales Manager Tyler Kalevitch and then followed upon by Andrew Mullen & Alana Gonzales and I was surprised to see the way to be treated with class. Me and my wife were really happy ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Very honest. Been going here since 1999

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I was able to go in, test drive a car and request a quote without being pressured into negotiating a sale that evening. The Manager's assistant, Alana Gonzales acted as the middle person passing on my information to the manager and responding within reasonable times. The overall experience from the point of entry to departure (sales/assistance/finance/consultant) was very good. I put off buying to avoid the high pressure sales and would now highly recommend this dealership. I believe they were fair with me and put together package that benefited both the buyer and seller.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Thanks TJ for all the help really pleased with all support by u and your staff. Thanks to u I was able to lock down my Mazda CX-5 at a reasonable price means a lot thank to u and team Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Andre did an excellent job in making this experience a great one for us. Did not feel pressured at all during our appointment.. He answered all of our questions and the whole experience was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I went to several Mazdas in San Diego searching for the right car at the right price. Van gave us great treatment and gave us an awesome deal. If you are searching for a car with a specific color and interior, I definitely recommend this Mazda since it has great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Keith made me feel at home because we grew up in the same neighborhood. Also Justin was wonderful too, he helped show me how the features in the car work.. Tyler worked with me on the internet and brought me to your dealership so he deserves credit.. Thanks for the great car and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Excellent customer service by TJ and Keith . Very helpful, very polite, with a lot of patience with us as customers, gave us different choices in regards to units and different options when it came to real numbers . TJ even gave his opinion when I asked for it when we weren’t sure what color to get. He offered us a beverage . And over all he made us feel comfortable and reliable. Excellent experience this time around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2020

5 stars! Justin Dorris was very helpful, knows a lot of the car I was interested, Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

For our purchase of (2) CX-5s, I contacted all 3 dealers nearest our residence in El Cajon. In '08, I purchased two Mazda 3s from this dealership. In '13 we purchased two Mazda 3s from the dealer in El Cajon. Both purchases were satisfactory in the experience of buying new vehicles. This time, we again went to all 3 dealers and from the very first inquiry by email, Hine Mazda was the most responsive. They addressed our questions and pricing issues, trade-in allowances, etc. in a timely manner. They seemed to genuinely serve the customer's best interest. I had a long career in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Joel White made buying a new Mazda CX-5 painless, quick and affordable. We were greeted late on a Sunday night before closing and treated like there was as much time as we needed. When we returned on Wednesday to purchase the car, Joel was ready. I had done my homework on the vehicle and appreciated John Hine Mazda's fair offer for our trade, a no-pressure sales approach, and the ease and deals available for financing. We can't wait to use the monthly tire fills and car washes. Thank you Joel and Keith for your support.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2019

Nice waiting area, lots of complimentary drinks, desktop PCs for surfing, friendly staff and service advisors.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Another wonderful experience: courteous, clear explanations of the pricing options and good value on our trade with a good price on the new car. Two years ago brought our Mazda3 in for service and while waiting in their wonderful lounge I walked to the new car display area. We test drove a CX-5 and then a CX-9. We chose the 9 because we needed the passenger & cargo space for granddaughters & dogs. We drove a CX-9 home. This time I brought the CX-9 in for detailing after checking inventory online. Tyler had contacted me because of my inquiry. We set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

We had a great experience. Craig was our Salesperson, and was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. A+ experience all around. We looked at dozens of dealerships, and felt really good about John Hine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

This was are most enjoyable car buying experience. A friendly no pressure situation with straight-up pricing. Joel was our salesperson he did an excellent job I'm going through the steps with us and making the purchase smooth and easy and Steve in financing got us in and out in no time he did a great job explaining our purchase and are financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We bought our first car from John Hume in 1981. After we moved to North County, we used local dealerships. But with the internet, I emailed all local Mazda dealerships with the cx-5 and color -exterior and interior and features I wanted. I asked all to give me their best price. Andre responded with a price- the others would not open the negotiation conversation unless I came in. I made an appointment to see the Cherry Red Light grey Awd 2019 -and a few more negotiations, drive off with my new car. The bonus was, after a week, I got an email ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Alana and Javier went above and beyond, exceptional customer service. They present a friendly and family like environment and personal interaction with me that allowed to feel comfortable and open up to their recommendations.. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle or anything else for that matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Andre meet and exceeded our expectations, was able to get us in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Was looking for a car for my son. Called in and spoke with TJ. He was great, had the exact car I wanted. Gave me the best price on the car and the very next day. My wife and I came in and was helped by Michael. We were treated very professional with Michael and the whole staff. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 CX 5 to replace my 2016. My experience at Hine was great. My salesman Joel was very knowledgeable and generous with his time. I think we both made a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Knew which cars I was interested in when I got there. Test drive was awesome. Salesperson wasn’t pushy, just gave me the clear specs on the car I wanted. Finance offer was excellent, beating the one I was pre-approved for. Although, did rope me into buying a few extra options I probably shouldn’t have. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Thank's Eladio and Javier for make the deal quick and easy.. So Happy whit my new CX5.. grate customer service.. Javier was really profesional and friendly.. Thank's Guy's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I bought a new 2019 Mazda 3 from John Hine Mazda yesterday. The car is great. Salesman Michael Watkins was a joy to work with! The experience could not have been any better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Really worked with us to get a fair price. Answered many questions and left us feeling satisfied and taken care of! Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

My experience with John Hine Mazda and Dwayne specifically has been nothing short of great. Having just moved to the area without a car I had a lot of questions and went back and forth with my decisions. Dwayne gave me all the options and was patient and very informative. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

We had a great experience! Dwayne answered all my questions nicely and in detail.. even if I asked them a few times haha. The process was overall smooth and I would recommend this location to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Charles was extremely helpful in facilitating the elevation of a concern about my ac condenser after only 3 1/2 years of ownership. Appreciated! The dealership and Mazda came through and absorbed 90% of the cost. I am a loyal service customer and my warranty had just recently expired which factored into their decision but Charles was extremely professional and communicated throughout the entire process. They also provided me with a courtesy car so I could resume my regular activities (getting to work), etc) without interruption. My husband is now interested in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. They are a model for what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Had a great first time car buying experience here. Dwayne was very friendly and helped me feel confident in my purchase. Overall would recommend this dealership and especially Dwayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

TJ Bitter deserves a solid 10 rating. He contacted me after i sought information online. He was not pushy in any way. Just informative and helpful. When I made an appointment to see some vehicles, either the 6 or the CX5, he was very prompt and cordial. He showed me both model. After my wife and i talked that evening we decided the 5 would serve us best. TJ walked me through purchase possibilities. The next day when i sent in I changed to leasing. No problem for TJ. He then explained lease possibilities and we quickly worked it out. My first vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Dwayne was extremely kind and helpful when buying the car. The dealership was nice and there were many attentive workers. Dwayne spent quality time with us making sure we had exactly what we wanted and made sure we understood the basics of the car before we left. It was a very nice experience and I recommend the dealership to those looking for a new or used quality car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Dwayne. I was impress with his attention to detail. He replied right away to my texts and emails. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I contacted Andre in the Internet Sales department. He got my loan pre-approved in less than one day. I scheduled a time to meet with him on a Saturday afternoon. Within 2 1/2 hours, I was out the door in my new "used" car! Keith in Finance was also awesome to work with. I would highly recommend John Hine Mazda for anyone considering an auto purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

5 stars My visit at JHM was great. I give the service department 10 out 10 . Vanessa was very pleasant to work with . She was professional, knowledgeable, positive and a smile on her face . She did a awesome job ! My car was done in time and during the service she text me and giving me heads up . The management & sales in this location is amazing . Best customer service . Two thumbs up 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

2 Mazda's in a week from John Hine. Excellent car buying and leasing experience. Very satisfied customer! Excellent customer service and professional sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Dwayne is very professional and tried very hard to meet our needs. Good experience. He is honest and doesn't play games. It was a pleasure working with him and I hope to do so again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Dwayne did an excellent job helping us pick the perfect car. We appreciate his service and commitment to customer satisfaction. You should ask for him when you shop at Hines Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

So glad I purchased my new car from John Hime with Dwayne’s help! It was a great experience and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Dwayne really helped me get the best possible deal for my new CX5 and my old VW trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Great buying experience ! Tyler our sale person was courteous and helpful and answered all my questions. I just love my new Mazda CX-5! Highly recommend John Hume Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Dwayne was extremely helpful! He was patient with me while I was on vacation. He answered all of the questions that I had. He seemed like he was genuinely concerned with making sure I had a good experience and not just making the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I had a very difficult credit issue where my reports were showing blank/blocked on the lender’s end. Michael at John Hine worked tirelessly and submitted all of my documents and information. Within a week I had a brand new Mazda CX-5 on a lease and was driving off the lot. If you’re looking for a new car and considering a Mazda, just call Michael Watkins. He gets it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

We are really happy with our experience at John Hines. Dwayne was our sales representative and he was thorough and a pleasure to work with through the process. We'd already been to several dealerships and this was our last stop . Dwayne's customer service helped make our decision to buy our car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Dwayne was super helpful and very approachable. He helped me find the best Mazda for my lifestyle and personality, which ended up being a CX-9. I was having trouble making a decision between the CX-5 (which i was driving before) and the CX-9, so he suggested I borrow the car for the day. I didn’t realize that was even a possibility and it helped me make an educated decision. He was professional and an all-around great guy, and the rest of the team was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Really good experience. No pressure sales. Dwayne was honest, reasonable and overall just great to work with. I got a very fair deal and was 100% satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Everyone one was friendly but not too pushy. Very helpful. Good product knowledge. If someone didn't have an answer they were quick to find one. Pricing was very competitive. Over all a great experience everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2019

Dayna was very helpful in getting my maintenance done!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2019

Got my 60k check up here yesterday. Smooth process. Gave me a Lyft over to the mall and back. Washed my car. All in all a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

All of the staff here were really helpful and easy to work with. I especially wanted to give a thumbs up for Alana and Javier. Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

This is my second time purchasing a Mazda from this dealership. EVERYONE is professional, patient, and kind. No high pressured sales or creepy sales personnel. I highly recommend buying a Mazda from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I am a first time buyer and I was so satisfied with how accommodating everyone at John Hine Mazda was. My dealer Eric was very knowledgeable about the product and even took the extra time out of his way to inform me about everything in my vehicle before driving off the lot. Genevieve was relatable and very hospitable. I did not feel any ounce of pressure from her which made my decision making a lot easier and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Tyler was the best! He was so friendly and professional. I traded in my old CX-5 for a new one and I could not be happier. I was in and out of the dealership in no time and Tyler still made time to show me every detail of my car. I will definitely go back when I am ready for a new car and would recommend this dealership/Tyler Kalevitch to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

My wife was not looking forward to buying a new car because of having to deal w aggressive dealerships but John Hine was nothing like that...thankfully. I personally like to haggle but the price was the price...and it was a fair price. I haggled my heart out w trade-in value and "extras" and felt some love from John Hine. Good job Sam Girmai! And my wife absolutely loves her new Mazda 6....no buyer's remorse at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Mike Watkins sold a car to my parents 2 years ago and now that I needed a car he was the first person I went to see for getting into a new Mazda. He got us the best deal in town with great transparency this time as well as last time. He is also a pleasure to work with and was very thorough with preparing the car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2019

Replaced my automatic headlights switch and washed my car. The service people were very professional and courteous Mike Boyko

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

John Hine Mazda is the best. Unparalleled customer service. Michael Watkins is amazing. He sold me my CX-3 GT which was custom made in Japan. I’m a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2019

Always outstanding service!


Leave Us A Review