Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

My recent experience here was very positive. Denise did a fantastic job taking care of me and I also got a free car wash to boot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from Craig yesterday and the experience couldn’t have gone smoother! He was very accommodating and made a difficult process easy. Also Keith in the Finance department was extremely personable and good at his job. I’m so happy I chose John Hine!! Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Communication was perfect, work done in a timely manner, and service complete. Dyana is wonderful to work with, as is the entire team! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my Mazda!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Excellent customer service by TJ and Keith . Very helpful, very polite, with a lot of patience with us as customers, gave us different choices in regards to units and different options when it came to real numbers . TJ even gave his opinion when I asked for it when we weren’t sure what color to get. He offered us a beverage . And over all he made us feel comfortable and reliable. Excellent experience this time around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Courtesy of employees was great. I’m satisfied with my visit. I had the 15,000 check up completed. Waiting room offers free wifi, computers, coffee, and water.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

My experience at John Hine Mazda was amazing. The service technician I had originally scheduled my appointment with was not there, but I was helped by Alicia at the time I had scheduled. I absolutely love:* The attention the technician provided to me, as a customer, was exceptional. * They ordered a Lyft to and from work. The timing was fast I got to work on time.* They provide a report with all the items that they check and the state they're in.The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the amount they charge for anything outside of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review